Celebrate with me!

As some of you already know, the audiobook version of Flies in the Leaves of Glass and Other Stories was released via Audible.com. It is also available via Amazon.com and iTunes

This is very exciting for me. To hear my stories narrated, hearing my characters come to life and speak with their own voices, is both spectacular and humbling. 

Since I am ecstatic over my first audio release, I’ve decided to give you guys – my readers – something in return. Beginning Sunday September 3, the Kindle versions of Flies in the Leaves of Glass and Sliding Along the Watchtower will be on sale for only $0.99 each. This sale will last until the 9th. As an added bonus, you can get your copy of Where the Midway Never Ends, my latest published short story, absolutely free beginning Monday and going through the 7th. 

Thanks for all your support. I’d have never gotten this far without all of you, and I’m always both humbled and grateful that you guys read my stories. 

Happy Labor Day weekend all. Be safe. All my love. 

About donloco00

Professional truck driver extraordinaire. Bad Photographer. Damned good cook. Aspiring writer with dreams of being published. View all posts by donloco00

Leave a comment